Our Cats Are More Famous Than Us: A Johnny Wander Collection By Ananth Hirsh, Yuko Ota (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Ananth Hirsh, Yuko Ota (Illustrator)
$43.99
NOT IN STOCK - Usually arrives in 7 - 14 business days

Description


In 2008, Ananth Hirsh and Yuko Ota launched the auto-bio webcomic Johnny Wander. Eight years, four cats, and three moves are chronicled in this gorgeous hardcover omnibus, which includes a foreword by Raina Telgemeier (SMILE, GHOSTS). Hirsh and Ota's charming reverie about new adulthood will appeal to fans of Kate Beaton, Bryan Lee O'Malley, and Jeffrey Brown—along with anyone who's just winging it.

About the Author


Yuko Ota is an award-winning cartoonist from Brooklyn, NY. She has worked with Abrams Books, Oni Press, BOOM!, Dark Horse, Lerner Publishing, and more. Her current focus is the Reuben Award-winning Barbarous, a comedy-drama involving magic and monster men. 


Product Details
ISBN: 9781620103838
ISBN-10: 1620103834
Publisher: Oni Press
Publication Date: April 11th, 2017
Pages: 416
Language: English