Our Year in Love and Parties By Karen Hattrup, Karissa Vacker (Read by) Cover Image
$38.49
Out of Stock Indefinitely

Description


In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K. Choi

Tucker knows that some relationships take work. With his best friend, Bobby, and his mom, everything is simple, steady. His dad, on the other hand, seems to only show up when he wants to bring Tucker down. Then there's Erika Green, who comes back into his life, stirring up old feelings. A small part of him knows he shouldn't get too attached during senior year. But a bigger part doesn't want her to disappear again.

Erika from before the video loved to shock people. Now, she just wants to hole up in her quiet college life and leave the past where it belongs--in a dumpster fire. But then she reconnects with Tucker Campanelli. Erika can't explain what it is about him. There's just this undeniable connection between them, and she really doesn't want to lose that feeling. Not yet.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781094027166
ISBN-10: 1094027162
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 8th, 2019
Language: English