Summerhill Secrets Volume 1 Cover Image
NOT IN STOCK - Usually arrives in 7 - 14 business days


Set in Pennsylvania's Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows fourteen-year-old Merry Hanson as she navigates the struggles and triumphs of life and faith. Volume One includes the original titles Whispers Down the Lane, Secret in the Willows, Catch a Falling Star, Night of the Fireflies, and A Cry in the Dark.

About the Author

Beverly Lewis (, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in 12 languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780764231032
ISBN-10: 0764231030
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: June 19th, 2018
Pages: 560
Language: English
Series: Summerhill Secrets